Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Art Brucks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Art Brucks

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashton Harkrider

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Donna is absolutely amazing !!!! Great communicator, on top of things, always available, and has an amazing personality Absolutely love her !!!"

Robin Robertson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rosa Vasquez is a super State Farm rep! She was able to obtain really great rates for our vehicle insurance and renters insurance. And she made the process of switching agencies a breeze. Thank you, Rosa! 🌷"

Daniel Spencer

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Renee did a fabulous job of helping me get my auto insurance taken care of. And she did it really swiftly. Made it easy and fun to do business with as she was very personable. Thanks Renee."

Jonathan Sanchez

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Renee Meeks for a little over a year now and she has been such a breath of fresh air to work with. I had a rough initial experience with another office and when I got into contact with Renee, she helped solve all of my issues and made me feel at ease with my insurance needs. If anyone is looking for an agent to work with that will give you peace of mind that you are taken care of, definitely go see Renee Meeks! Greatest experience I've ever had! Thank you, Renee!"

Joy Porter

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee Meeks was FABULOUS!!! She was extremely personable, thorough, and so helpful! Made my day! People like her are what keep businesses up and running! Fantastic:)"

Amy Reynolds

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using State Farm for years. Renee has always been very helpful with questions I’ve had and is very knowledgeable. I’ve always had a good experience and would recommend State Farm."

Caleb Parks

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee Meeks has the best customer service! She is always ready to serve our family. Thank you, Parks’s Family"

Jess Reed

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 26 years. Renee Meeks is 99.9% of the reason that I continue to be a loyal State Farm customer. Anytime I have a question or concern Renee is always there to help. Always. She is kind, understanding, and personable. I feel like she is not only my go to State Farm representative, she has become a friend. She is the reason I choose State Farm."

Chris Laghezza

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee Meeks is THE BEST. She's extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. You will not find better customer service. Thank you, Renee!"

Brandon Jackson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate Renee’ Meeks, her service and kindness is very much appreciated! Thanks again!"

Sherry Milian

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to State Farm and I called Renee because I knew her when she worked at another agency and she always was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the customers. She was able to give me the best rate on my autos with the best coverage and answered all my questions and concerns. Enjoyed chatting with her and catching up!"

Mike Reeves

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee with Art Brucks State Farm is Amazing and super helpful, especially in time of crisis! She is always professional and courteous when I reach out and "seems" to drop what she is doing to help!"

Melody Cabrera

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get an auto insurance quote for my car and ended up becoming a client. I googled them and saw pictures and I thought to myself, “Art looks like a happy young man” so I gave them a call 😁 I’m so glad I did! Jamie answered all my questions and even shared ways that I can get a discount. Thank you Jamie for being so knowledgeable, friendly, sweet, and professional."

RODNEY BLACKERBY

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna has been handling my insurance for year's oustaning customer service, she stay's on top of the game, Thanks Donna!"

Allison Scanlon

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie made switching super easy and quick. It maybe took 15 minutes total to get a quote and get everything set up. Connie also makes everything personalized and sent a thank you packet within a day or two. We signed up for the drive safe and save. Everything came in earlier than expected. It’s nice being with an insurance company that personalizes things to your needs and takes care of you as a person."

Michael Romero

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here are so helpful, polite, and informative! I’ve moved away from Burleson a few years ago but still choose to work with this State Farm because they are so personable and have my best interest. Renee Meeks has been awesome! She is on top on everything. She makes quick responses and helps me understand things that I don’t get."

Jesse Mont

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jami McCombs for any insurance needs. she was very patient with me, she answered all my questions and helped me get better coverage at a great price. Thank you"

cyborglars

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie Ford was wonderful to work with and got me the best rate I was able to find in the metroplex."

Jennifer Vassar

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just loved working with our agent Connie Ford while receiving our quote and subsequently purchasing our new policy. We have referred her to lost of our family and friends to call when they are ready for better auto coverage for a lower rate!"

Norelie Philips

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this company for what feels like over 10 years and I'm very sad to no longer be working with Renee Meeks because we are moving! She is the absolute best and is always on top of everything! If I have questions or issues, she is always easy to reach and always has the answers I need. Actually the whole office is amazing and one of the best customer service experience! If you need a new policy, definitely ask for Renee, she will do her best to always meet your needs."

Michael W.

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Mr. Brucks agency, By far the best referral I’ve had! They were able to save me $120 per month on my insurance!! Customer service so far has been spectacular, they are very responsive! I would highly recommend doing business with these folks!"

Tony Dumenil

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was extremely helpful and knowledgeable is setting up a home insurance quote for my upcoming home purchase closing. Many thanks to Donna and the crew at Art Brooks State Farm."

Rick Barakat

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I felt slightly uneasy about my insurance claim situation but after talking with Donna I felt at ease. She was super friendly and very helpful. She answered all my questions and made me feel like a valued customer. The staff at Art Bucks is the reason why I will continue to use State farm. Dealing Donna and Jeanne is always a pleasure."

Kelly Ford

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome. Same day service--quote and policy start to finish was seamless. Can't say enough about the positive experience. If you are in the market for a new insurance policy, give them a call and ask for either Jami or Melinda!"

Be Shelbz

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this location for quite some time yet, and have never had a bad experience. Donna is the best agent I have work with and wouldn't have it any other way, she always makes sure I'm taken care of and answers all my questions no matter how many times i feel the need to repeat myself, call and ask for her! THANK YOU!!"