Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Bedwell

Josh Bedwell

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Bedwell
"Donna always takes care of my needs promptly. She’s always a pleasure to speak to. We’ve been working exclusively with her for 3-4 years now, and most recent work with her on our homeowners policy went smooth as expected."
Profile photo of Sandra Preble

Sandra Preble

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Preble
"Reached out to Renee' Meeks at Art Brucks - State Farm Insurance regarding my insurance policy and some changes that needed to be made. Instead of just making the requested changes, she gave me a few options to choose from so I could make the best choice for my needs. I appreciate her knowledge and professionalism! 100% recommend this business!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Ortiz

Jesse Ortiz

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Ortiz
"Been with this agency for years now. Always easy and straight forward communication. Renee Meeks is my go to person for all my auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Teresa Draper

Teresa Draper

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Draper
"Donna is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Will Cobb

Will Cobb

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Cobb
"Art and Donna are always a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jose Amaya

Jose Amaya

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Amaya
"Very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of Linda Snofsky

Linda Snofsky

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Snofsky
"I love working with Renee Meeks. She is very helpful and always professional. My son called her and she gave him a great rate. Saved him $70 per month from his previous coverage. Its service like this that makes me continue to stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jim Ward

Jim Ward

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Ward
"Experience with rosa has been exceptional well!!"
Profile photo of melanie milne

melanie milne

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melanie milne
"Rosa was outstanding in helping us change our homeowners and auto insurance policies to State Farm. She’s a very kind, friendly and thorough person who cares about her customers. We so appreciate the outstanding job she did for us, and highly recommend her and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Min Guo

Min Guo

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Min Guo
"Rosa is very friendly and professional to help me to get my auto insurance. Thank you Rose!"
Profile photo of Onesimus Joshlin

Onesimus Joshlin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Onesimus Joshlin
"I want thank my agent Jami McCombs for helping us with our car insurance and home insurance helping us save a lot thank you again"
Profile photo of Micah Stephens

Micah Stephens

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Stephens
"Renee Meeks at Art Briles has been my commercial and personal go to rep for years. When I call her even on last minute notice, she comes through for me every time. Very dependable and someone I can count on."
Profile photo of Celia Scott

Celia Scott

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Scott
"RENEE MEEKS is our insurance ANGEL. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve called her in the last month with a ‘hey Renee can you…’ and every time she answers all my questions and gets everything done so quickly. And, she does it with such joy - something so rare these days. We appreciate you, Renee!"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Rosa was incredibly helpful and made our HOI set up process seamless. She was so sweet and very knowledgeable and made this as easy as possible. Thank you Rosa!"
Profile photo of Judith Werner

Judith Werner

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Werner
"I spoke with Renee' Marks on the phone today about charges on some of my accounts at Art Brucks State Farm Insurance. She quickly and accurately discussed all the issues pertaining to my accounts; some of them dated back to a previous agent, and she showed me how to achieve my goals and save money by updating my coverage. She was a pleasure to work with, and confirmed all changes by email with me before proceeding. I am happy with the helpful and professional way she treated me, and I'm glad I changed agents and can continue to work with her."
Profile photo of Harold Chou

Harold Chou

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Chou
"Donna C. truly is amazing. I've been with this agency for 7 years and never once I have been disappointed by the customer service and especially from Donna. I have ALWAYS received a timely response from her via email or phone and she goes above and beyond to take care of my family. Wish more businesses had customer service like Art Brucks."
Profile photo of Raphael Stringer

Raphael Stringer

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raphael Stringer
"Rosa was extremely helpful and went above and beyond for me . I was nervous for a second that i was going to have to insurance with a new company and Rosa made sure State Farm was able to keep my business"
Profile photo of A Miles

A Miles

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Miles
"Rosa was very helpful and a breath of fresh air to do business with. The Art Brucks Agency has exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Adria McFarland

Adria McFarland

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adria McFarland
"Rosa was super helpful! I am moving out of state and I have been pretty busy so she helped me stay on top of my paperwork so I would get a good discount. She also gave me multiple quotes to help me pick the best coverage for me. Thanks Rosa!"
Profile photo of Krystal Ortega

Krystal Ortega

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Ortega
"Tammy was such a great help when I called for pricing. She walked me through my options and helped me get the best price!"
Profile photo of Kate Kalivoda

Kate Kalivoda

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Kalivoda
"Tammy is amazing! I can't believe how she was able to provide us better coverage at a lower price that we've been paying with another company! She truly cares about her clients and goes the extra mile to help. Thank you Tammy!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Whitney

Marilyn Whitney

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Whitney
"Tammy was a responsive, helpful and money saving agent for us! We appreciated her answering all of our questions and sending us multiple bids with all of the changes we asked for. I am so glad we found an agent who cares about us!"
Profile photo of Jasen Gibson

Jasen Gibson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasen Gibson
"Rosa was highly and professional and definitely enlightened me in the subtle differences. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Keith Lane

Keith Lane

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Lane
"Excellent customer service from Tammy! She is very professional and knowledgeable concerning all my insurance needs. She took the time to discuss our insurance needs so we are not over paying for insurance. If you are searching for information on insurance please give her a call. Thank you Tammy for helping us out you are the best!"
Profile photo of Pumkinz

Pumkinz

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pumkinz
"I talked with Sonya on the phone, she was very thorough & I really appreciate it! Thank you"