Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Moore

Brenda Moore

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Moore
"Tammy Sanderson the representative has helped me saved a lot of money on both auto and home insurance. Besides her customer service is excellent 👍"
Profile photo of Donna Herod

Donna Herod

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Herod
"As always, Renee was so helpful and patient with my questions regarding my bundled multi-auto and homeowners insurance. With a teen driver, I’m always looking for ways to maximize coverage and the lowest possible cost. I have been with State Farm for many years and the customer service that Renee offers is top notch. I highly recommend Art Brucks’ in Burleson."
Profile photo of Michelle Salazar

Michelle Salazar

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Salazar
"Rosa at Art Brooks State Farm was very pleasant and easy to work with. We got a great quote for home and auto policies. Thank you Rosa and Les Havins!"
Profile photo of Russell Southard

Russell Southard

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Southard
"Renee is great, she makes everything easy. She's the only person I ever deal with in a sales capacity that I know by name and that I recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Byrklin Quisenberry

Byrklin Quisenberry

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byrklin Quisenberry
"Renee’ made bundling our insurance quick and easy! She is extremely kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Shelby Martinez

Shelby Martinez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Martinez
"I spoke with Alexa about life insurance and she did an amazing job! She got us signed up in a very timely manner and was so professional and sweet!"
Profile photo of Alex Suhr

Alex Suhr

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Suhr
"Excellent customer service Renee, is informative and works hard to make your feel associated and informed."
Profile photo of Michael Wisell

Michael Wisell

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wisell
"Renee was very efficient and courteous, resolving my issues quickly and professionally. Competent and knowledgeable personnel make a difference! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Tony Ensor

Tony Ensor

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Ensor
"Alexa was awesome. Every time I was up for renewal with my previous company she would look to see if she could beat my current rates. Her follow is on point. She continued to follow up till she could beat the rate. She saved me a considerable amount on my insurance! Very thankful for Alexa! Great Follow up!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Sauceda

Daniel Sauceda

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sauceda
"They were Very pleasant to talk to, by far one of my most pleasant insurance interactions, they were able to get me a quote and set me up with a policy right away. As a new State Farm customer I am very pleased with my experience so far."
Profile photo of Gary James

Gary James

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Gary James
"Been dealing with an agent named Alexa. It’s been one thing after another. Paid in full then we don’t have insurance then we do then we don’t. She won’t return calls after numerous attempts of calling and voicemails. Then we get money back in the mail. It wasn’t even returned in full. I feel scammed and angry. The back and forth and saying one thing then another being done has gone on for a month now. Never been treated like this by an insurance company they are normally glad to get your business but I guess they have enough they don’t care about mine. So even after your response and claim that you’re ready to do business. Alexa now texts my wife that I need to go somewhere else for my motorcycle policy that is paid in full and there hasn’t been any problems with. So obviously you are not ready to do business or you need to be getting your house in order sir! Why she would even contact my wife who is not on that policy and has nothing to do with my motorcycle is also beyond me. I have never been treated so poorly by a business! I would recommend any business over this one. I will also be reporting to state licensing."
Profile photo of Vicky ragsdale

Vicky ragsdale

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky ragsdale
"Rosa was extremely helpful and found a lot of extras for me to take advantage of. She was very nice and knowledgeable and saved me quite a bit on my insurance. Thank you Rosa, you are a blessing."
Profile photo of Kd Russell

Kd Russell

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kd Russell
"I have had the best experience with this insurance company... Always willing to help and answer your questions. Donna Confessore is the best🫶🏻"
Profile photo of Kristy Johnson

Kristy Johnson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Johnson
"Tammy helped me find a better deal on my home and auto insurance! She was fast and friendly! Thank you Tammy!"
Profile photo of Carley H

Carley H

May 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Carley H
"Mandy is my favorite agent. Always so kind and helpful. Thanks for being my agent for all these years!"
Profile photo of Rosalie Smith

Rosalie Smith

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Smith
"Rosa made the process easy. THANK YOU@"
Profile photo of Jordan Everts

Jordan Everts

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Everts
"They have such amazing customer service! Alexa has helped me with everything I’ve asked for and provided good information to help me in the future!"
Profile photo of Sylvie Marrie

Sylvie Marrie

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvie Marrie
"I have been a customer for 10+ years with the Art Brucks insurance agency. I work with Donna most of the time. She is very friendly, understanding and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Amy Spraberry

Amy Spraberry

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Spraberry
"Alexa went above and beyond to try and help me lower my rate! Would definitely recommend her to a friend."
Profile photo of Jo Gay

Jo Gay

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Gay
"I deal with Mandy on a regular basis. She always gives me the info that I need. I appreciate her help tremendously. I also deal with Donna with Mandy is out. She is very helpful too! I have been with Art Brucks for a long time!"
Profile photo of steve ramirez

steve ramirez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve ramirez
"Renee Meeks has done a great job for me for years She is getting all my business Thanks Renee"
Profile photo of Stephen Parker

Stephen Parker

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Parker
"Just wow thanks Rosa for helping with getting the lowest insurance in town and patience she had for me to change insurances over, just an all around great experience!!!"
Profile photo of Mariah Buchanan

Mariah Buchanan

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Buchanan
"Art Brucks came to the rescue after a debris collision I encountered. A tow truck arrived within 30 minutes, had my car at a collision center in an hour and was able to be in a car rental within an hour and a half until a quote for the repairs of the car. State Farm acted swiftly in a time of panic and took away some of the major thinking for me. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Schterica Holly

Schterica Holly

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Schterica Holly
"Rosa was terrific and very informative. Explained everything with ease where I could understand. The process took less than 30 minutes, if that. Thank you so much Rosa with helping me come back to State Farm!"
Profile photo of R Hallcock

R Hallcock

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Hallcock
"Donna has been my go-to insurance person for years now. Always friendly, always helpful and willing to answer my questions. She goes the extra mile to make sure I'm not only covered, but comfortable with my policies."